Contact persons

Dirk Fischer
Head of Human Resources
Europe
dirk.fischer@ksmcastings.com

Jolanthe Schober
Human Resources Manager
Hildesheim
jolanthe.schober@ksmcastings.com

Thorsten Hencke
Human Resources Manager
Bergisches Land
thorsten.hencke@ksmcastings.com

Karsten Erdmann
Human Resources Manager
Wernigerode
karsten.erdmann@ksmcastings.com

Viktoria v. Albedyll
Human Resources Expert Central Functions
Business Apprenticeship, Dual Study program & foreign assignments
viktoria.vonalbedyll@ksmcastings.com

Dörte Stöckemann
Human Resources Expert Central Functions & Projects
doerte.stoeckemann@ksmcastings.com

Svenja Behme
Human Resources Expert 
Hildesheim
svenja.behme@ksmcastings.com

Laura Wachalski
Qualifications & Employee Development
laura.wachalski@ksmcastings.com

Jin Du
Qualifications & Employee Development
jin.du@ksmcastings.com

Mirja Blümel
Payroll, time & attendance
Hildesheim
mirja.bluemel@ksmcastings.com

Barbara Schuster
Payroll, time & attendance
Hildesheim
barbara.schuster@ksmcastings.com

Jörg Gustke
Head of Technical/Industrial Apprenticeship
Hildesheim
joerg.gustke@ksmcastings.com

Dirk Schmidt
Technical/Industrial Apprenticeship
Hildesheim
dirk.schmidt@ksmcastings.com

Scroll to Top